1. Sports

Your suggestion is on its way!

An email with a link to:

http://boxing.about.com/mpchat.htm

was emailed to:

Thanks for sharing About.com with others!

Most Emailed Articles

Holiday Valley Ski Resort

Welcome to the Boxing Chat Room! This room is always open, so please drop by whenever you feel like talking Boxing with your fellow fans.

There will be a scheduled chat every Wednesday night at 11 pm Eastern (10 pm Central, 9 pm Mountain, 8 pm Pacific), plus I'll be dropping by nearly every night (often very late) to join in the discussions.

Stay tuned for special chat guests and events!

You can opt-out at any time. Please refer to our privacy policy for contact information.

©2014 About.com. All rights reserved.